Latest News

MSPL and AMSPL Elections were conducted in the school for the Academic Year 2019-20. The election date was announced on 12th June 2019. Nomination filing was done on The 17th of June. Scrutiny of nomination papers was done by a selected panel of teachers. Campaigning was done by the students. On 1 st of July, all the students of the classes 5,6,7 elected their leader through polling.
The results of the elections were announced on 4th July by our Principal Vijai Krishna Rajagopal.
The following students were elected as School Leaders for Middle School:

  1. Ritu R. Gowda – MSPL Girl
  2. Siddharth C. – MSPL Boy
  3. Priya S – AMSPL Girl
  4. Avaneesh R. Prabhu – AMSPL Boy

Comments are closed.